Executive Board

 

President

Dana McMahon

Chief Probation Officer

Manatee County Probation

Dana.McMahon@mymanatee.org

 

Vice President

Jennifer Burgh

Probation Services Manager

Manatee County Probation

jennifer.burgh@mymanatee.org

 

Treasurer

Isabel Perez-Morina

Chief Operating Officer

The Advocate Program Inc.

ipmorina@advocateprogram.org

 

Secretary

Suzanne Caudell

Executive Director

The C.O.R.E. Program

suzannec@coreprogram.org

 

Immediate Past President

Sharon Longworth

Program Supervisor

Alachua County Department of Court Services

slongworth@alachuacounty.us

 

Board Members

 

Jeffrey L. Nichols, C.C.M.

Criminal Division Director

Twentieth Judicial Circuit

jeffnichols@ca.cjis20.org

 

Colin Harris

President

ACF-Mileposts Foundation

colin@acfmileposts.org

 

Patti Razor

Florida Commission on Offender Review, Retired

pah4me46@tampabay.rr.com

 

Gary Chapell

DUI Division Director

The Advocate Program Inc.

garyc@advocateprogram.org

 

Hope Simpson

Sr. Community Corrections Officer

Orange County Corrections Department

Hope.Simpson@ocfl.net

 

Tony Deaton

Chief Probation Officer

Lake County Probation

TDeaton@lakecountyfl.gov

 

Jenny Nimer

Deputy Secretary for Community Corrections

Florida Department of Corrections

nimer.jenny@mail.dc.state.fl.us

 

Sherry Munroe

Criminal Division Manager

Charlotte County

smunroe@ca.cjis20.org

 

Pearlie Meisel

Probation Manager

Broward County Sheriff's Office

pearlie_meisel@Sheriff.org

 

Maureen D. Ferrill

CEO

Pride Integrated Services, Inc.

mferrill@aboutpride.org

 

Jeff Bacigalupi

Windemere Police Department

jbacigalupi@town.windermere.fl.us

 

Terri McCall

Circuit Administrator

Florida Department of Corrections

mccall.terri@mail.dc.state.fl.us

 

Michael T. Anderson

Regional Director, Northern Region - Community Corrections

Florida Department of Corrections

anderson.michaelt@mail.dc.state.fl.us

 

Joe K. Lipsey

Assistant Director

Alachua County Department of Court Services

jlipsey@alachuacounty.us  

 

Linda A. Brooks, CPM, SLP

Manager

Orange County Corrections Department

Community Corrections Division

Linda.Brooks@ocfl.net

 

Margaret Jones

Probation Supervisor

Osceola County Sherriff’s Office

Margaret.Jones@osceola.org

 

Cathy Lake

Central Region Director

Florida Department of Juvenile Justice

Cathy.Lake@djj.state.fl.us

 

Joe Winkler

Deputy Regional Director

Florida Department of Corrections

Joe.Winkler@fdc.myflorida.com

 

Past Presidents

Larry McDaniel

Alachua County Department of Court Services, Retired

LMcde8@yahoo.com

 

Don Pittman

Orange County Corrections, Retired

prs888@earthlink.net

 

Patrick McCabe

State College of Florida, Retired

mccabep@verizon.net

 

M. David McGriff

CEO

The Advocate Program Inc.

mdmphd@advocateprogram.org

 

John McMahon

Divisional Director of Corrections, Florida Division

The Salvation Army

John.McMahon@USS.salvationarmy.org

 

Site Selection

 

Brenda J. Glass

Meeting Planner

Site Search, Inc.

brenda@sitesearchinc.com

 

** Last updated 5/1/2017

 
powered by MemberClicks